It is currently 25 Feb 2018, 19:26

All times are UTC

PostPosted: 19 Jun 2014, 23:28 

Game name: Evelyn Denny
Hey everybody! I'm pretty new to this game, but I really like it so far! I've been looking at making spells for a bit, and I've finally decided to begin! Here's some art I might use for spells I make, as well as some other fun tidbits!

Mouse girl!
Spoiler:

Other sketches~

Dickgirl
Spoiler:
Gotcha.

Let's tf!
What's this? Well, every once in a while, I'll draw a picture of a wonderful lady! I post her here, and you guys give suggestions on what she should transform into! Post here on this topic, or tell me on the chat! After I've compiled enough suggestions, I'll make a poll! The results of this poll will determine what our lovely lady is turned into! After that, I draw the finished art!

Our first victim...
Spoiler:
Lisa, a no nonsense commander, fierce and shrewd, she's a tough and domineering woman, who will discipline each of her troops fervently!
What will she become? It's up to you guys! Find me on the chat and suggest something, a poll will be held after I compile some of the results!
The suggestions are in and the poll is closed! The winner is Equine domme! Be ready for the finished result!

Last edited by Curry Senpai on 03 Jul 2014, 06:02, edited 3 times in total.

PostPosted: 20 Jun 2014, 18:34 

Definitely a different style, an interesting one, I like that mouse girl. Would it be a pet though?

I'll update if I have ideas for the girl, unfortunately more mind controlly things come to mind

PostPosted: 20 Jun 2014, 20:02 

I vote for a feral, horny monkey girl. Have her mind start changing before her body does.

PostPosted: 20 Jun 2014, 22:36 

Game name: Evelyn Denny
Ser Rayner wrote:
Definitely a different style, an interesting one, I like that mouse girl. Would it be a pet though?

I'll update if I have ideas for the girl, unfortunately more mind controlly things come to mind